Camp Profiles           Press Room      Membership

 

                   Books                        Newsletter       Board of Directors

 

Articles                      Reunions          Photos

 

Info-Alley                  Documents       Speakers Bureau

 

 

“THERE IS NO SUBSTITUTE FOR LEARNING

HISTORY THAN FROM THOSE WHO LIVED IT.”

 

 

BACEPOW  SPEAKERS BUREAU

 

        

We have good news! BACEPOW now introduces you to the services of our SPEAKERS BUREAU! If your group, organization, military unit or school would like one of our Civilian WWII, ex-prisoners of the Japanese to be your guest speaker, we shall be glad to fill your request.

 

Sascha Jansen 

Vice-Commander - BACEPOW

(530) 795-0411

Mabuhayma@aol.com

 

 

Gen. Douglas MacArthur’s Last Visit to the Philippines

 

                                                       

SPEAKERS ROSTER

 

Cadwallader, Ted  -   9501 Nut Tree Ct. – Elk Grove, Ca. 95624

N.CAL  -  (916) 685-5369  dcadwall@aol.com

 

Baker, Len  -  24 Cae Garw Thornhill, Cardiff, CF 149 WALES                                          Wales, UK  -  lenbaker651@aol.com

 

Dana, Joe  -  810 Mountain Pass Dr. Ooltewah, TN 37363

Tennessee  -  (423) 344-7804  josephdana@comcast.net

 

Dean, Derry Mills  -  PO Box 85214Tucson, AZ 85754

ARIZONA  -  (520) – 628-1007  dbdean1129@cox.net

 

Doolan, Roy  -  765 Euclid Ave. Berkeley, Ca 94708

N. CAL  -  (510) 526-9079  roydoolan@aol.com

 

Irvine, Liz  -  6007 Wolf Creek, San Antonio, TX 78232

TEXAS  -  lizzyandwalt@sbcglobal.net

 

Jansen, Sascha  -  8100 Pleasants Valley Rd, Vacaville, Ca 95688

N.Cal  -  (530) 795-0411 – Mabuhayma@aol.com

 

Jolovitz, Reva  -  7531 Sebago Rd. Bethesda, MD 20817-4839

MARYLAND  -  (301) 229-5877  (301) 229-5878  revaj@starpower.net

 

Lorenzen, Angus  -  15 Diamonte Ln. – Rancho Palos Verdes, CA

S. CAL  -  90275 – (310) 519-8648 bacepow@earthlink.net

 

Marshall, Cecily  -  West Boylston, Massachusetts

MA  - (508) 835-4689  (508) 362-4198    cmarshll@aol.com

 

Montesa, John  -  700 Richmond St. El Cerrito, Ca 94530

N. CAL  -  (510) 525-1576 – john.montesa@gmail.com

 

Murray, Leslie Ann  -  Leslie@amchamphilippines.com

Manila, Philippines

 

Newkirk, Sherry  -  P.O. Box 335 Lakeville, Ct.  06039

Connecticut  -  (860)435-2860 snewkirk@snet.net

 

Ream, John  -  320 Yale Ave, Kensington, Ca 94708-1108

San Francisco Bay Area  -  (510) 525-1576 – Reamo@Comcast.net

 

Riley, Walter  -  14521 Cyprus Pt. Dr.Dallas, TX 75234

TEXAS  -  (972) 247-6069 – wriley222@att.net

 

Stagner, Frank  -  2694 Fairfield Commons Chico, CA 95928-

N. CAL  -  (530) 343-7820  mailto:fstagner@sbcglobal.net

 

Squires, Margaret    815 S. 216th Cottage #2 – Des Moines,WA 98198

WASHINGTON  -  (206) 870-2002  cblladygrey@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Contact BACEPOW

 

 

Contact Sascha Jansen

 

 

Homepage